Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beavercreek

5 rating

Always good service

5 rating

Great deal on the season pass. I'm always an MVP customer, so I'm happy to have the savings.

5 rating

Nice

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Charles H. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Always good service"

5
Brian K. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great deal on the season pass. I'm always an MVP customer, so I'm happy to have the savings."

5
fell B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Ashley D. | April 24, 2019 Google

"We loved everything! Took my eleven year old son for the first time and the service was friendly and"

5
Buck P. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Eryn is the best. Perfect haircuts and she listens to want you want your hair to look like. Fantasti"

3
Daniel L. | March 17, 2019 Google

"My experience wasn't bad, although I believe that me and my stylist for as good as she is, may've go"

5
Cameron W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Make an appointment, ask for Harlee, enjoy the shampoo and massage, and enjoy the best haircut you'v"

3
vivek j. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I did my kid hair cut... Lady took lot of time and hair cut was not exactly we asked... I had one co"

5
Derek C. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"I had my hair cut at a different location. After getting home I notice it was different lengths and "

5
Luke W. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I?ve been very happy with the haircuts I?ve gotten here over the last couple years. I check in onlin"