Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beavercreek

5 rating

Monica is the best!

3 rating

I had quite A few long hairs after the cut and it was cut shorter than was supposed to be. Stylist was cool but my hair is kinda jacked.

5 rating

Michelle is great.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Aaron B. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Monica is the best!"

3
Marvin L. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I had quite A few long hairs after the cut and it was cut shorter than was supposed to be. Stylist "

5
Richard C. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Michelle is great."

4
Aaron T. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a nice cut."

5
Billy C. | July 28, 2020 Google

" It was great. One thing I can say about sport clips is they do a consistent great job. No matter th"

5
Nikki D. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Everytime I've taken my son here they've done a great job! I really like that I can check in online"

1
Nicholas J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" They will kick u out and act rude if u don?t wear mask. I seen bunch places like Walmart no mask. T"

4
Staci M. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Nice job on the boys' haircuts"

5
Paul C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Danielle is exceptional. She provides an excellent cut and is great to talk to as well. I highly rec"

5
Frank T. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Caylee did my hair. Excellent job, thank you"