Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beavercreek

4 rating

Expensive, but I always get a good hair cut.

1 rating

I love going to sports clips in beavercreek. I have never once had a bad haircut until yesterday (november 5th, 2019). The lady who cut my hair, i think her name was shavvon or something close to that, cut the back of my neck up with the razor. Not just like a little bit where the skin is irritated but to a point where there is a scab that formed on my neck. I would usually want to leave 5 stars and even more if i could but this is an issue of my health with possible infection.

1 rating

Lady was to fast and she also out up a fight

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

4
John B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Expensive, but I always get a good hair cut."

1
Jacob H. | November 5, 2019 Google

"I love going to sports clips in beavercreek. I have never once had a bad haircut until yesterday (no"

1
Joey W. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Lady was to fast and she also out up a fight"

1
Christian E. | October 30, 2019 Google

"worst haircut that I?ve ever had"

4
Joshua G. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Better than most... about what you'd expect from a Sport Clips. Friendly staff and clean facilities."

4
Charles D. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Quick in and out, fair price"

3
Will I. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Doge"

5
Joseph E. | October 3, 2019 Google

"I am seeing a lot of people complaining about the wait times, if you login online it will make sure "

5
Adam S. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/i4AzEmEJ_4b49zxfDUfRCg?hrid=p04mSv4Cgg4LWYB346nNUQ"

1
Makala Y. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Not impressed, my boyfriend came home looking ridiculous. I just don't think he should ever visit ag"