Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beavercreek

5 rating

Nice

5 rating

We loved everything! Took my eleven year old son for the first time and the service was friendly and his haircut turned out handsome.Thank you and we will be back.

5 rating

Eryn is the best. Perfect haircuts and she listens to want you want your hair to look like. Fantastic customer service!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
fell B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Ashley D. | April 24, 2019 Google

"We loved everything! Took my eleven year old son for the first time and the service was friendly and"

5
Buck P. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Eryn is the best. Perfect haircuts and she listens to want you want your hair to look like. Fantasti"

3
Daniel L. | March 17, 2019 Google

"My experience wasn't bad, although I believe that me and my stylist for as good as she is, may've go"

5
Cameron W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Make an appointment, ask for Harlee, enjoy the shampoo and massage, and enjoy the best haircut you'v"

3
vivek j. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I did my kid hair cut... Lady took lot of time and hair cut was not exactly we asked... I had one co"

5
Derek C. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"I had my hair cut at a different location. After getting home I notice it was different lengths and "

5
Luke W. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I?ve been very happy with the haircuts I?ve gotten here over the last couple years. I check in onlin"

5
Aaron L. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Fast, competent service catering to male sensibilities. The closest thing most men will find to a sp"

1
johnny r. | February 2, 2019 Google

"I wish I could give this place 0 stars. Youngest got a 2 on top with a ?fade? on the side aka a 2 on"