Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beavercreek

5 rating

Everytime I've taken my son here they've done a great job! I really like that I can check in online.

1 rating

They will kick u out and act rude if u don?t wear mask. I seen bunch places like Walmart no mask. This bs do go here.

4 rating

Nice job on the boys' haircuts

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Nikki D. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Everytime I've taken my son here they've done a great job! I really like that I can check in online"

1
Nicholas J. | June 8, 2020 Google

" They will kick u out and act rude if u don?t wear mask. I seen bunch places like Walmart no mask. T"

4
Staci M. | March 12, 2020 Google

"Nice job on the boys' haircuts"

5
Paul C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Danielle is exceptional. She provides an excellent cut and is great to talk to as well. I highly rec"

5
Frank T. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Caylee did my hair. Excellent job, thank you"

5
Brett W. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great cuts, the facility is always clean and organized!"

5
Pamela L. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylists, great experience, mostly male clientele."

5
Seth H. | January 26, 2020 Google

"I?ve never had a bad haircut here, Joy is the best. I highly recommend her, this place needs to be b"

1
Michelle H. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Took our toddlers for haircuts. We specifically asked for scissors on our 4 year old and jenny argue"

5
DoraLynn C. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Like the full treatment"