Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Beavercreek

5 rating

I got a great haircut and very nice

1 rating

2 bad haircuts from this location for my teenage son. Extremely crooked both times, with uneven sideburns and blunt front. Neither lady gave the cut we asked for. Will not be using this barber shop again.

5 rating

Always good service

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Daniel K. | August 20, 2019 Google

"I got a great haircut and very nice"

1
Kris G. | August 5, 2019 Google

"2 bad haircuts from this location for my teenage son. Extremely crooked both times, with uneven side"

5
Charles H. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Always good service"

5
Brian K. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great deal on the season pass. I'm always an MVP customer, so I'm happy to have the savings."

5
fell B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
Ashley D. | April 24, 2019 Google

"We loved everything! Took my eleven year old son for the first time and the service was friendly and"

5
Buck P. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Eryn is the best. Perfect haircuts and she listens to want you want your hair to look like. Fantasti"

3
Daniel L. | March 17, 2019 Google

"My experience wasn't bad, although I believe that me and my stylist for as good as she is, may've go"

5
Cameron W. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Make an appointment, ask for Harlee, enjoy the shampoo and massage, and enjoy the best haircut you'v"

3
vivek j. | February 16, 2019 Google

"I did my kid hair cut... Lady took lot of time and hair cut was not exactly we asked... I had one co"